Saturday, June 13, 2009

Late night Stampers

Late night stampers

Be sure to visit all these great sites for tons of inspiration in your stamping projects! You won't be sorry.
Join in the fun if you haven't already.

1.Gretchen Barron gbarron56@comcast.net http://gretchenbarron.typepad.com/


2. Barbara Dondero barbaradondero@gmail.com http://BarbsStampingSpot.blogspot.com

3.Tammy Fite stampinmama@comcast.net www.stampwithtammy.com

4. Judy Jackson JudyStamper@verizon.net

5. Mary Brown mary@stampercamper.com http://stampercamper.com/

6.Sarah Wills sarahwills@austin.rr.com http://sarahsinkspot.blogspot.com/

7.Selene Kempton e.selene@verizon.net http://stampinfunwithselene.blogspot.com/

8.Virginia Killmore vkillmore@gmail.com http://virginias-website.blogspot.com/

9. Elizabeth Sloman sloman4100@bellsouth.net www.mamastamper.com

10.Marisol Gutierrez atouchof_sol@yahoo.com http://atouchofsol.blogspot.com/

11. Dawn Bullock Dbullock28@comcast.net www.stampincreations.blogspot.com

12.Sandi MacIver sandi_maciver@comcast.net http://www.sandimaciver.com/sandi_maciver/

13.Stephanie Sullins stephenandsteph@earthlink.net http://owlwhimsy.blogspot.com

14.Susan Shields blestmomof6@cox.net http://createdwithlovebysusan.blogspot.com/

15. Rebekah "Becky" Jensen becky@stampthat.com www.stampthat.com

16. Heidi Michel heartfeltblessings@gmail.com www.heartfeltblessings.blogspot.com

17. Barb Slaughter stamper0910@yahoo.com blog in progress

18. Lisa Milliron uniquedesignsbylisa@windstream.net http://www.uniquedesignsbylisa.typepad.com/

19 Connie Babbert iluvstamping@columbus.rr.com http://inkspiredtreasures.com/

20 Nancy Dawson nancy@centralva.net http://creativewishes.blogspot.com

21 Bethany Keeney bethanykeeney@hotmail.com http://keeneyfarm.blogspot.com/

22 Kirsten Brown stampinsilly@gmail.com http://imstampinsilly.blogspot.com/

23. Mary Jo Price-Williams technostamper@roadrunner.com http://technostamper.blogspot.com/



24. Elizabeth Hurst stampwithelizabeth@gmail.com www.animalscraps.blogspot.com



Sherrill Graff istmpnv@aol.com


post signature

1 comment:

Rachel said...

I have alphabet stamps does that make me a stamper? :)

I had to drop by your blog and tell you that I LOVE IT!!! Also the purses in your Etsy store, DYING OVER THEM, such a great job!!

:)Rachel